List of Paranaque 2019 Midterm elections winners


First District
Eric Olivarez

Second District
Joy Tambunting

Edwin Olivarez

Vice Mayor:
Rico Golez


First District
Joan Villafuerte
Vandolf Quizon
Pablo Gabriel Jr.
Nava Tan
Marvin Santos
Jomari Yllana
Toki Baes
Teteng Diokno

Second District
Binky Favis
Wahoo Sotto
Juvan Esplana
Tess De Asis
Ryan Yllana
Jackie Bustamante
Miles Antipuesto
Edwin Benzon


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.