Muntinlupa’s Top Ten Taxpayers lauded

In celebration of the 24th Muntinlupa Cityhood Anniversary, the city’s top ten taxpayers were recognized for their invaluable contribution to local development. Mayor Jaime Fresnedi awarded plaques of recognition to top taxpayers in Muntinlupa on March 1 at Muntinlupa Sports Complex, Brgy. Tunasan. The city’s Top Ten Taxpayers: (Rank 1-10) Ford Group Philippines, Inc., Filinvest Alabang, Inc., Filinvest Land Inc., Manila Electric Company (MERALCO), Alabang Commercial Corporation, Amkor Technology Phils, Inc., Cyberzone Properties, Inc., Ayala Land Inc., Toyota Alabang Inc., and Genpact Services LLC Philippines, Inc. Also joining the ceremony were Congressman Ruffy Biazon, City Administrator Engr. Allan Cachuela, and senatorial candidate Mar Roxas.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.