MPTC President and CEO Rodrigo E. Franco and Sojitz G Auto Philippine Corporation President and CEO Mr. Yosuke Nishi award the Brand New Geely Okavango to the Grand Winners of the 2022 Happy Holideals – Mischell Gonzales and Ronnick Goyal.


January 28, 2022- Metro Pacific Tollways Corporation (MPTC), the country’s biggest toll road operator, awarded the grand prizes, two brand new Geely Okavango Urban, to the winners of its recently concluded 2022 Happy Holideals Raffle Promo.  

The raffle promo launched last December 15, 2021, is MPTC’s way of rewarding loyal, registered RFID users who use any of its expressways: NLEX, SCTEX, CAVITEX, CAVITEX C5 Link, CALAX while maintaining a positive balance. All those that have met these criteria during the promo period, December 20, 2021-January 1, 2022, were automatically qualified in the raffle promo.  

The winners were announced last January 6, 2022, on MPTC social media pages and Easytrip website. 

The two winners of the Geely Okavango Urban were personally congratulated today at the awarding ceremony held at GeelyNorth EDSA showroom by MPTC President and CEO, Mr. Rodrigo E. Franco, and Sojitz G Auto Philippines Corp. President and CEO Mr. Yosuke Nichi 

“As we continuously aim to provide an exceptional level of customer service, so is our desire to express our gratitude to our motorists, especially our loyal RFID users, and we hope that this promo was able to do that. MPTC will continue to improve services and pursue different ways to reward our motorists for their patronage of our toll roads – NLEX, SCTEX, CAVITEX and CALAX as the gateway to their destinations in the North and South of Luzon “said MPTC President and CEO, Rodrigo Franco during his speech. 

Here is the complete list of winners of MPTC’s 2022 Happy Holideals Raffle Promo. 

Driving home with a Brand New Geely Okavango are these two lucky winners: 

1. Mischell Gonzales 
2. Ronnick Goyal

Also drawn are twenty winners of Php 100,000 each: 

1. Michael Dominic Salvacion 
2. Claren Welch Sison 
3. Rodolfo Roblelos 
4. Donna Vergara 
5. Clariezel Dizon 
6. Danilo Geronimo 
7. Elizabeth Nicolas 
8. Grace Valencia 
9. Jaime Cu 
10. Andrea Jean Rodriguez 
11. Jayson Lloyd Geraldino 
12. Mcniel Viray 
13. Donald Cornel 
14. Virgie Lyn Ranay 
15. Demetrio Buenaflor Jr 
16. Lawrence Twano 
17. Emerson Elaco 
18. Archimar Martin 
19. Abelardo De Jesus Jr. 
20. Shereen Estilong 

 MPTC is the biggest tollway builder and operator in the Philippines. Aside from NLEX, SCTEX, CAVITEX, CAVITEX C5 Link, and CALAX, it also holds the concession for the upcoming Cebu-Cordova Link Expressway (CCLEX) in Cebu. 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.