List of incoming Muntinlupa officials

Please see Muntinlupa’s incoming local officials below:

Congressman: Ruffy Biazon
Mayor: Jaime Fresnedi
Vice Mayor: Celso Dioko


District 1
Atty. Patricio Boncayao Jr.
Bal Niefes
Phanie Teves
Allan Camilon
Ringo Teves
Louie Arciaga
Alex Diaz
Ivee Arciaga

District 2
Dhes Arevalo
Tintin Abas
Marissa Rongavilla
Lester Baes
Lucio Constantino
Raffy Sevilla
Victor Ulanday
Grace Gonzaga

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.