Important LGU Facebook accounts for Muntinlupa, Las Piñas and Parañaque residents

Apologies to those who have been sending us private messages asking us to report this or that. We can only do so much and a bunch of readers have also pointed out that our Facebook and Twitter accounts have been transformed into a “rant page”. Apologies for that. We only wanted to help. We only wanted to highlight matters within the community that needed immediate attention. Thank you, our dear readers and followers, for giving us that sort of power. But we want to return the power to you guys.

So here is a list of Facebook accounts of your very own local government units (some down to the departments) and barangays. Please feel free to direct your questions and complaints to them so they can act on those directly.

Trust us, most of them are very  nice people (at least majority of those who reply to us, hehe). Hindi po sila nangangagat, maniwala kayo sa amin. 

Hello, local government officials, huwag niyo po kame pahiyain.

So here goes.

UPDATED September 29, 2022


City Government of Muntinlupa – Official

Mayor Ruffy Biazon (although his account does not have a “MESSAGE” tab)

Congressman Jimmy Fresnedi

Vice Mayor Temi Simundac

Muntinlupa City Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office

Muntinlupa Traffic Management Bureau (Juan Masunurin)

Muntinlupa City Police Station PS-5


Barangay Alabang

Barangay Ayala Alabang

Barangay Bayanan

Barangay Buli

Barangay Cupang

Barangay Poblacion

Barangay Putatan

Barangay Sucat

Barangay Tunasan



Congressman Edwin Olivarez (First District)

Mayor Eric Olivarez

Congressman Gus Tambunting (Second District)

Vice Mayor Joan Villafuerte

Paranaque City Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office

Traffic and Parking Management Office – Paranaque City

Paranaque City Police Station


Barangay Baclaran

Barangay BF

Barangay Don Galo

Barangay La Huerta (Sangguniang Kabataan) –> please point us to a Page if the ACTUAL barangay has a Page

Barangay San Dionisio 

Barangay San Isidro

Barangay Sto. Nino

Barangay Tambo

Barangay BF Homes

Barangay Don Bosco

Barangay Marcelo Green

Barangay Merville

Barangay Moonwalk

Barangay San Antonio (none — please let us know if there is a Page by them)

Barangay San Martin De Porres

Barangay Sun Valley


Las Piñas

Las Pinas City Government

Congresswoman Camille Villar

Las Pinas City Police Station


Barangay Almanza Uno

Barangay Daniel Fajardo

Barangay Elias Aldana

Barangay Ilaya

Barangay Manuyo Uno (Kapitan Byron Riggs Personal Account)

Barangay Pamplona Uno

Barangay Pulanglupa Uno

Barangay Talon Uno

Baangay Zapote

Barangay Almanza Dos

Barangay CAA (SK BF International CAA) –> please let us know if they have an official Page

Barangay Manuyo Dos

Barangay Pamplona Dos

Barangay Pamplona Tres

Barangay Pilar

Barangay Pulanglupa Dos (none)

Barangay Talon Dos

Barangay Talon Tres

Barangay Talon Kwatro

Barangay Talon Singko


*if the city councilors have Facebook Pages or if there are other official Pages, please feel free to message us so we can update this post

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.